U11, Boys LL (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
North
Sep 30, 2022-Feb 12, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
7700141.0005320+330.7267-0-0WON 7
742190.6435823+350.7164-2-1LOST 1
742190.6436236+260.6334-2-1WON 4
742190.6434031+90.5634-2-1WON 1
532060.6002215+70.5953-2-0LOST 1
522150.5003327+60.5502-2-1WON 1
522150.5002927+20.5182-2-1LOST 2
624040.3333421+130.6182-4-0WON 2
422040.5001524-90.3852-2-0WON 1
513130.3002919+100.6041-3-1LOST 2
505000.0001378-650.1430-5-0LOST 5
505000.000067-670.0000-5-0LOST 5
Central
Sep 30, 2022-Feb 19, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
9900181.000916+850.9389-0-0WON 9
6510100.8333115+160.6745-1-0WON 4
541080.8003611+250.7664-1-0WON 4
541080.8002411+130.6864-1-0WON 4
642080.6671812+60.6004-2-0LOST 1
945080.4442235-130.3864-5-0WON 1
632170.5832327-40.4603-2-1LOST 2
431060.7502216+60.5793-1-0WON 3
623150.4172217+50.5642-3-1WON 1
624040.3332639-130.4002-4-0LOST 1
523040.4001936-170.3452-3-0WON 1
816130.188739-320.1521-6-1LOST 1
514020.2001719-20.4721-4-0LOST 3
604220.167937-280.1960-4-2LOST 1
807110.0632269-470.2420-7-1LOST 2
South
Sep 30, 2022-Feb 19, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
7700141.0003915+240.7227-0-0WON 7
742190.6432416+80.6004-2-1WON 1
743080.5712216+60.5794-3-0LOST 1
541080.8001615+10.5164-1-0WON 4
430170.875318+230.7953-0-1WON 2
531170.7001511+40.5773-1-1TIED 1
633060.5002427-30.4713-3-0WON 1
523040.4002017+30.5412-3-0LOST 1
624040.3332523+20.5212-4-0WON 1
523040.4001326-130.3332-3-0LOST 1
614130.2501316-30.4481-4-1LOST 2
514020.2001431-170.3111-4-0LOST 4
404000.0001129-180.2750-4-0LOST 4
404000.000219-170.0950-4-0LOST 4
Recent Games
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 5:45 AM, Next Update: Dec 01, 5:50 AM