U11, Boys Rep (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Silver
Sep 01, 2022-Apr 16, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
10811170.8505614+420.8008-1-1WON 4
8710140.8755910+490.8557-1-0WON 6
7601130.929543+510.9476-0-1WON 5
8620120.7503922+170.6396-2-0WON 4
1046080.4003041-110.4234-6-0WON 1
743080.5713327+60.5504-3-0WON 1
917130.1671954-350.2601-7-1LOST 2
706110.071753-460.1170-6-1LOST 5
10010000.000982-730.0990-10-0LOST 10
White
Sep 01, 2022-Apr 16, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
8800161.0006216+460.7958-0-0WON 8
10820160.8007829+490.7298-2-0WON 5
11740140.6367647+290.6187-3-0WON 7
8620120.7502821+70.5716-2-0LOST 1
945080.4443950-110.4384-5-0LOST 1
1127260.2733554-190.3932-6-2TIED 1
916240.2221845-270.2861-6-2LOST 4
816130.1881752-350.2461-6-1LOST 3
816130.1882160-390.2591-6-1TIED 1
Maroon
Sep 01, 2022-Apr 16, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
10721150.7502816+120.6367-2-1WON 3
7700141.000894+850.9577-0-0WON 7
11641130.5914718+290.7236-3-1WON 1
7520100.7143010+200.7505-2-0WON 1
844080.5004015+250.7274-4-0WON 1
734060.4292532-70.4393-4-0LOST 2
936060.3332471-470.2533-6-0LOST 3
716020.1431133-220.2501-6-0LOST 1
808000.000398-950.0300-8-0LOST 8
Recent Games
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 4:15 AM, Next Update: Dec 01, 4:20 AM