U18, WL (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintU18 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Group A
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
131300261.0008315+680.84710-0-0WON 13
151050200.6677427+470.7336-4-0LOST 2
12660120.5003330+30.5246-4-0WON 5
1349080.3082764-370.2973-7-0LOST 5
13013000.0001495-810.1280-10-0LOST 13
Recent Games
Mon, Jan 09
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 08
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 09, 3:50 AM, Next Update: Feb 09, 3:55 AM