WOAA 75th Annual General Meeting (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintWOAA 75th Annual General Meeting
The WOAA 75th Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday, September 24, 2019. We would like to congratulate the following 2019 Award Recipients:

O.M. "Mike" Weichel Honour Award - Randy Alton, Lucknow,ON
WOAA President's Award - Dave Garinger, Owen Sound, ON
WOAA Bursary Award - Mackenzie "Mac" Fischer, Teeswater, ON

WOAA Elected Board of Directors:
President - Allan Dickson
1st Vice President - Dave Garinger
2nd Vice President - Len Perdue

Directors (4):
Grant Currie
Sheldon Dinsmore
Steve Howson
Mike Mulvey

Further to the Annual Meeting, the following are the four (4) Appointed Board Members:
Brian Deitner
Alex Neuman
Don Shropshall
Don Tremble

OMHA Liaison -Rob Ring
Executive Administrator -Linda Espensen
Immediate Past President -David K. Black
Life Member -Bill DeHaan