Bantam, 2016, WOAA (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintBantam Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
131111230.88512124+970.8348-1-1W2
131021210.80810546+590.6957-2-1T1
12750140.58311588+270.5676-4-0W2
13580100.38577106-290.4214-6-0L2
14410080.2868295-130.4632-8-0L7
11011000.00013154-1410.0780-10-0L11
Recent Games
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Thu, Aug 04
Mon, Aug 08
Tue, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 28, 4:38 PM, Next Update: Mar 09, 4:38 PM