Bantam, 2016, WOAA (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintBantam Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
131111230.88512124+970.8348-1-1WON 2
131021210.80810546+590.6957-2-1TIED 1
12750140.58311588+270.5676-4-0WON 2
13580100.38577106-290.4214-6-0LOST 2
14410080.2868295-130.4632-8-0LOST 7
11011000.00013154-1410.0780-10-0LOST 11
Recent Games
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Thu, Aug 04
Mon, Aug 08
Tue, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 19, 1:10 AM, Next Update: Aug 29, 1:10 AM