U15, Girls (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintU15 Regular Season Group 1 Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
111100221.000408+320.83310-0-0WON 11
11632140.6363320+130.6236-3-1WON 1
824260.3751012-20.4552-4-2LOST 1
1036170.3501020-100.3333-6-1WON 1
1119130.136940-310.1841-8-1LOST 3
101000.00002-20.0000-1-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Fri, Jan 07
Wed, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 23
Game Data Last Updated: Sep 25, 1:23 AM, Next Update: Oct 05, 1:23 AM