U13, Girls (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintU13 First Half Season Standings
Jump To:
Group A
Sep 24, 2022-Jan 31, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
6402100.8332210+120.6884-0-2TIED 2
541080.800184+140.8184-1-0WON 2
522150.5001216-40.4292-2-1TIED 1
715130.2141028-180.2631-5-1LOST 1
514020.200812-40.4001-4-0LOST 4
Group B
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
7601130.929372+350.9496-0-1WON 4
641190.750158+70.6524-1-1LOST 1
823370.4381613+30.5522-3-3TIED 1
713350.357611-50.3531-3-3TIED 1
606000.000242-400.0450-6-0LOST 6
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Thu, Dec 01
Sun, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 06
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 17
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 4:39 AM, Next Update: Dec 01, 4:44 AM