U9, Girls (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintU9 Full Ice Season Group A Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
6501110.9173214+180.6965-0-1WON 3
832390.5632822+60.5603-2-3WON 3
834170.4382633-70.4413-4-1LOST 2
816130.1881633-170.3271-6-1LOST 4
Recent Games
Sat, Feb 26
Sun, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 03
Fri, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 06
Sat, Mar 12
Sun, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 19
Sun, Mar 20
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 07, 1:16 AM, Next Update: Jul 17, 1:16 AM