PeeWee, 2016-2017, WL (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintPeeWee Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Group A
Oct 02, 2016-Nov 29, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
151311270.9005610+460.8488-1-1T1
151230240.8006112+490.8369-1-0W3
16781150.4694236+60.5384-5-1T1
164102100.3131542-270.2632-7-1L2
16014220.0631589-740.1440-9-1L3
House League
Oct 02, 2016-Nov 29, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
161510300.938918+830.9199-1-0L1
16853190.5943834+40.5285-3-2T1
16772160.5002230-80.4236-4-0W3
16592120.3752142-210.3332-6-2L1
16114130.0941169-580.1381-8-1W1
Recent Games
Thu, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Fri, Mar 03
Sat, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 05
Sat, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 18
Game Data Last Updated: Mar 02, 9:12 AM, Next Update: Mar 12, 9:12 AM