PeeWee, 2016-2017, Girls (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintPeeWee Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Group A
Oct 02, 2016-Nov 29, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151311270.9005610+460.8488-1-1TIED 1
151230240.8006112+490.8369-1-0WON 3
16781150.4694236+60.5384-5-1TIED 1
164102100.3131542-270.2632-7-1LOST 2
16014220.0631589-740.1440-9-1LOST 3
House League
Oct 02, 2016-Nov 29, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
161510300.938918+830.9199-1-0LOST 1
16853190.5943834+40.5285-3-2TIED 1
16772160.5002230-80.4236-4-0WON 3
16592120.3752142-210.3332-6-2LOST 1
16114130.0941169-580.1381-8-1WON 1
Recent Games
Thu, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Fri, Mar 03
Sat, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 05
Sat, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 18
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 17, 2:13 AM, Next Update: Aug 27, 2:13 AM