PeeWee, 2015-2016, WL (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintPeeWee Second Half Standings
Jump To:
Group C
Nov 27, 2015-Apr 01, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
10901190.950421+410.9779-0-1T1
10721150.750368+280.8187-2-1L1
10640120.6002714+130.6596-4-0W3
945080.444141400.5004-5-0W2
1028040.2002028-80.4172-8-0L3
909000.000175-740.0130-9-0L9
Group HL
Nov 27, 2015-Apr 01, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
151203270.900599+500.8689-0-1T1
11731150.6823316+170.6736-3-1W2
15672140.4674122+190.6514-5-1W1
13661130.5003020+100.6005-4-1L1
1247190.3752533-80.4313-7-0W1
12012000.000492-880.0420-10-0L12
Recent Games
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Feb 29
Tue, Mar 01
Fri, Mar 04
Sat, Mar 05
Sun, Mar 06
Thu, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 12
Sun, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 21
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 28, 5:50 PM, Next Update: Mar 09, 5:50 PM