PeeWee, 2015-2016, WL (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintPeeWee Second Half Standings
Jump To:
Group C
Nov 27, 2015-Apr 01, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
10901190.950421+410.9779-0-1TIED 1
10721150.750368+280.8187-2-1LOST 1
10640120.6002714+130.6596-4-0WON 3
945080.444141400.5004-5-0WON 2
1028040.2002028-80.4172-8-0LOST 3
909000.000175-740.0130-9-0LOST 9
Group HL
Nov 27, 2015-Apr 01, 2016
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151203270.900599+500.8689-0-1TIED 1
11731150.6823316+170.6736-3-1WON 2
15672140.4674122+190.6514-5-1WON 1
13661130.5003020+100.6005-4-1LOST 1
1247190.3752533-80.4313-7-0WON 1
12012000.000492-880.0420-10-0LOST 12
Recent Games
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Feb 29
Tue, Mar 01
Fri, Mar 04
Sat, Mar 05
Sun, Mar 06
Thu, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 12
Sun, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 21
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 31, 1:25 AM, Next Update: Feb 10, 1:25 AM