PeeWee, 2019-2020, Girls (Western Ontario Athletic Association)

PrintPeeWee Regular Season C Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151221250.8336019+410.7597-2-1LOST 2
15933210.7003922+170.6396-1-3WON 2
16952200.6254230+120.5836-3-1WON 4
16493110.3443645-90.4444-5-1LOST 1
16015110.031768-610.0930-10-0LOST 13
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Sat, Feb 08
Tue, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 24
Thu, Mar 05
Sun, Mar 08
Sat, Mar 14
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 17, 3:34 AM, Next Update: Aug 27, 3:34 AM